Biobest Laboratories Ltd

Contact Us

Biobest Laboratories Ltd
6 Charles Darwin House
The Edinburgh Technopole
Milton Bridge
Nr Penicuik
EH26 0PY
(map)

Tel:+44 (0)131 440 2628

Fax:+44 (0)131 440 9587

DX:Biobest Laboratories Ltd, DX6232500, Penicuik 92 EH

Email: enquiry@biobest.co.uk

Biobest Diagnostics

General enquiries: enquiry@biobest.co.uk

Avian Enquiries: birddna@biobest.co.uk

Or call for Sarah McCallum (Avian Diagnostic Manager)

HiHealth Herdcare

General enquiries: hihealthherdcare@biobest.co.uk

Or call for David Kay (Cattle Health Scheme Manager)

Biobest Research

General enquiries: enquiry@biobest.co.uk

Or call and ask for one of our senior scientific or veterinary staff.

Key Personnel

Chief Executive Officer Paul Burr paul.burr@biobest.co.uk
Chief Operations Officer Stuart Marshall stuart.marshall@biobest.co.uk
Chief Financial Officer Mark Hamilton mark.hamilton@biobest.co.uk
Clinical Pathologist Principia Formisano pia.formisano@biobest.co.uk
Veterinary Manager Susan Duthie susan.duthie@biobest.co.uk
Laboratory Manager Jennifer Bunyan jennifer.bunyan@biobest.co.uk
Cattle Health Scheme Manager David Kay david.kay@biobest.co.uk
Avian Diagnostic Manager Sarah McCallum sarah.mccallum@biobest.co.uk
Office Manager Sandra McLeish sandra.mcleish@biobest.co.uk
Customer Services Supervisor tbc tbc