Biobest Laboratories Ltd

Member Links

Cockleshell Herd, Pitcher Farm:               Colleton Red Ruby Devon:

                    

Hatchmoor Farm:                                   East Farm, Normanby by Stow:

                    

Nightingale Aberdeen Angus:                      South Yeo Farm East:

                      

Coldroche Beef Shorthorns:                         Shieldaig Croft:

                                             

High Hedges:                                         The Kew Herd, Red Ruby Devons:

                                   

Hoopers Farm:                                       Twyning Ash:

          

Honesberie Limousins:                           TP Radford, Heydour Estate:

        

Park Hill South Devons:                         Lowergrove Herefords:

      

Inkstack Aberdeen Angus: www.inkstack-angus.com

St Fort Farm: www.stfort.co.uk/

Varis Aberdeen Angus: www.varisaberdeenangus.com

Windy Gowl Red Angus: www.phicelandics.co.uk

Fell Lane Aberdeen Angus: www.felllaneangus.co.uk

Liley Angus: http://lileyangus.com/

Aberton Angus: www.abbertonaberdeenangus.co.uk/

Oakchurch Farm: www.oakchurchfarm.co.uk

Lyhner Valley Aberdeen Angus: www.lynher-valley-angus.co.uk

Lydling Farm Aberdeen Angus: www.aberdeenangus.co.uk

Rotherwick Angus, Bunkers Hill Farm: www.rotherwickangus.co.uk

Oddacres Limousins: www.oddacreslimousins.com

Plumtree Limousins: www.plumtreelimousins.co.uk

A&C Farms, South Devon Cattle: http://acfarms.co.uk

The Grove Herd, South Devon Cattle: www.southdevons.co.uk

Carregcennan Castle Longhorns: www.carregcennencastle.com

Kintore Caslte Fold: www.kintorecastlefold.co.uk

Twyford Simmentals, Beck Farm: www.twyfordsimmentals.co.uk

High Ridge Blues, West Nymph Farm: www.highridgeblues.co.uk

Oxey Farm: www.oxeyfarm.co.uk

Ardoran Marine Ltd: www.ardoran.co.uk

Barkers Highland Beef, Mid Torrie: www.scottish-highland-beef-cattle.co.uk

Sapsed, Heathbrow Simmentals: http://heathbrowsimmentals.com

Whitebog Salers: www.whitebogsalers.com

McConachie, Culfoich Farm: www.culfoichfarm.com

Greensons Limousins: www.greensons.com

Dunsyre Shorthorns: www.dunsyreshorthorns.co.uk

Gambledown Farm: www.gambledownfarm.co.uk

Moralee Herefords: www.moraleeherefords.vpweb.co.uk

Whitehill Herefords: www.whitehillherefords.co.uk

Trefochlyd Polled Herefords: www.trefochlydpolledherefords.co.uk

Hollowseal Poll Herefords: http://www.hollowsealherefords.co.uk..

Cloan Highlanders: www.cloan-highlanders.com